Postanschrift

DLRG Ortsgruppe Hettingen e.V.
Arno Theobald
Im Steingarten 23
74722 Buchen-Hettingen

Rechnungsanschrift

 

DLRG Ortsgruppe Hettingen e. V.
Ulrike Schifferdecker
Im Gänsbaum
74722 Buchen-Hettingen

 

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender
 
Vorstand@Hettingen.DLRG.de
 Arno Theobald
 Im Steingarten 23
 74722 Buchen-Hettingen
 Tel: 06281 9477

2.Vorsitzender
 
Vorstand@Hettingen.DLRG.de
 Bernhard Link
 Morrestrasse 41
 74722 Buchen-Hettingen
 Tel: 06281 8075

Schriftführer
 
Juergen@Hettingen.DLRG.de
 Jürgen Theobald
 Im Steingarten 21
 74722 Buchen-Hettingen
 Tel: 06281 329176

Kassenwart 
ulli@Hettingen.dlrg.de 
 Ulrike Schifferdecker
 Im Gänsbaum
 74722 Buchen-Hettingen
 Tel 06281 560556
 

Gerätewart
 
Daniel@Hettingen.DLRG.de
 Daniel Kern
 Am Ring 6
 74722 Buchen
 Tel: 06281 1003

Technischer Leiter
otto@Hettingen.dlrg.de

Otto Kern
Blassenwald 24
74722 Buchen-Hettingen
Tel: 06281 539854

Mobil +491733138770

Stellv. TL

beni@hettingen.DLRG.de

Benedikt Müller
Morrestr. 41
74722 Buchen-Hettingen

Platzwart

Michael Pawlon
 Kufenweg 5
 74214 Schöntal-Winzenhofen
 Tel: 06294 95065

und

Vorstand@Hettingen.DLRG.de
 Arno Theobald
 Im Steingarten 23
 74722 Buchen-Hettingen
 Tel: 06281 9477

Jugendleiter

Thomas Schuster

Erik Schuster

erik@Hettingen.DLRG.de

Hannah Stewner

hannah@hettingen.DLRG.de